Skip To Main Content

Home

PXL_20230825_234212994.jpg
IMG-3996.jpg
SlideshowSample_1.png
BHS Sophomores 2023 in front of school entrance
thumbnail_image_16872449_1.jpg
IMG_6473.jpg

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Mission & Vision

"To educate, inspire and foster pride, unity, and respect."

Brooklyn City Schools will be the model of educational excellence and community connectivity through practical, diverse, and innovative approaches to learning.

Portrait of a Cane
Arts

Includes a diverse offering of performing arts, visual art, music, and writing opportunities.